Customer Testimonials

Read what people have to say about us!

    review rating 5  Shawn came out to give a quote, he was on time and personable. Took the time to show me the issues with my HVAC system and explain the solution. Efficient and seemed to take on a sense of ownership with the company.

    thumb Shanna Mckenna
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  So pleased with this company. Shawn showed up early to the job. He was friendly and knowledgeable. After some extensive troubleshooting (done in a short amount of time) he changed out the part, made sure everything worked properly and answered all my questions. Will definitely be calling on this place again if something else happens.

    thumb Gary Francis
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  Shawn was awesome. Fixed multiple problems with the house we're renting. Explained what he was doing as he did it and made sure to let me know if something would cost more before he did it so there was no surprises when it was time to pay.

    thumb Bo Scurvy
    11/03/2018

    review rating 5  Love Fusion! They have helped us out twice now. Once with an insulation job and once with a late Saturday afternoon A/C issue. Their prices are fair and their response time is excellent! Shawn helped us out a couple weeks back when our A/C went out on a Saturday afternoon. He was at our house in about an hour and fixed the issue on the spot. We weren't over charged for it being a Saturday either. We were so worried about what the cost would be and Shawn was very fair with our charge. Thanks Fusion and Sean!

    thumb Angela Liebler
    10/09/2018

    review rating 5  Had my AC unit decide to stop working the other day and had to call for a repair. My girlfriend's parents had used Fusion previously so we decided to give them a call. Fusion sent out a technician right when they said they would, same day. The technician Shawn was thorough, professional, and took the time to explain what he was doing. I felt that he was definitely a straight shooter and gave me the best options based on my situation rather than trying to sell me things I didn't need. In less than two hours he had me back running and we discussed longer term options. i signed up for their annual service plan and will definitely call them when it's time to replace the unit. Great experience!!!

    thumb Paul Johnson
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  I have had many HVAC companies in my home, but after my experience with Fusion, they are now MY company that I will use from now on. I referenced four different companies, and Fusion was very reasonable but also very focused on customer satisfaction. They were the most courteous and knowledgeable company I dealt with and were able to explain every question in a very understanding way. Shawn replaced our furnace and was without a doubt the most exceptional service person I have ever dealt with. His cleanliness and courteous personality eased my worry about having him in my home. He took several pictures of the work he had done so that everything was explained in a manner that was easy to understand. I highly recommend!!!!

    thumb deepcreek4
    10/04/2018

    review rating 5  Shawn has been to our house several times working on an ongoing issue with our AC unit. Every time he has been here, he ha provided outstanding customer service. He listens to my concerns and explains things In a way that makes sense to someone unfamiliar with all the pieces. Shawn also worked on the generator I recently had installed and took the time to show me everything I needed to know such as the emergency shut off valves. I highly recommend Fusion to anyone needing a great AC/Heating company

    thumb Jennifer Adamson
    10/04/2018

    review rating 5  Fusion is a great company to deal with. They have installed a new Mitsubishi mini split system, heat pump / air handler system, air purification system, and replaced all my duct work over the last two years. They do quality work. Haven't had any problems and the systems work fine. SHAWN, their lead tech, does incredible inslallatins. He is thorough, super knowledgeable, and explains what to expect after he finishes. I'm a loyal customer and highly recommend Fusiom. recommend

    thumb Larry Kocen
    9/24/2018

    review rating 5  Our air conditioning unit quit working about 2 pm on a Friday afternoon. Called Fusion, and they arrived about 4 pm. The technician, Shawn, quickly diagnosed the problem, then fixed it in a way that it would never occur again. All was working within 1 hour. Response time was great, and repair work was outstanding. I will always call Fusion for anything HVAC related. They are great!

    thumb A. Gregory Stone, Ph.D.
    9/24/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience. It did take a while to locate the problem. But figuring that it happened over a weekend, we were completely satisfied. Great people. I would like to thank Jay, Benjamin, Amanda, Shawn and everyone else that helped out.

    thumb Daniel Freeh
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  My A/C went down in the middle of the night. I left a message with the service desk and the first thing the next morning I was able to schedule an appointment that fit my work schedule. Ben and Shawn were prompt and professional, fixed all my issues and gave me excellent advice. I will definitely call Fusion again for all my heating and a/c servicing and concerns.

    thumb Scott Swenson
    9/09/2018

    review rating 5  I called Fusion to get insulation installed in our second floor of our home. From the first phone call, everyone was courteous and kind! Ben and Lance came to my house and thoroughly assessed the second floor and talked me through their thoughts and ideas about what could be best for my home insulation needs. They even gave me an assessment for my basement which I added on at the last minute. Ben quickly sent me a breakdown of the cost for the work and then worked with me to make the right choices based on my budget. We never felt pressured or rushed to make the decision - and that alone goes a long way. Lance and J came to our house once we decided on the insulation and did a fantastic job. They were quick, clean, and explained everything very well. Ben even stopped by the site to make sure everything was going as planned! They helped us out in every way that they could. We will use them for all of our future insulation, heating, and cooling needs.

    thumb Nicole Baumann
    9/03/2018

    review rating 5  Annual cleaning/checkup appointment with Shawn, J and Lance went great! They were early for our appointment, which really helped me out, and were fast, yet efficient. They explained everything to me in details and discussed all my options for future care. Extremely polite too! THANK YOU!!!

    thumb Anne M Herrington
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  Shawn Ponte was extremely courteous. He showed up on time. He diagnosed the problem within minutes with ease. Knew exactly what he was doing and how it needed to be fixed. Explained everything out for me to understand. Great guy!

    thumb Colin Seys
    7/31/2018

    review rating 5  Fusion owner Ben and #1 technician Shawn are the best! Highly skilled, motivated to get it right. Our jobs were complicated, (conversion from oil to gas +++) and arduous but they stayed the course working long hours to complete the jobs. They follow up and ask how things are doing. I highly recommend you give Fusion a call for your HVAC issues.

    thumb Laurentz Palkins
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  I found this company on the Mitsubishi website as i was looking for a company to install a mini split system in our home. I clicked on the first 2 Diamond Elite contractors on the list to send messages. One was Fusion. I received a call from Ben, the owner within a couple of hours, never did hear from the company. Ben scheduled a time to come out the next day. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I had already received one estimate but in discussing the plan with him, he came up with a better plan to accomplish the same results using less equipment therefore saving me money. i received the quote the next business day and it was over 2k cheaper than the previous estimate I received. In addition, he partnered with a finance company that offered 18 mos no interest. Free money, that awesome! I approved the quote on Friday and he scheduled the work for the following Wednesday as our system was almost completely down. Ben and his team, Shawn, J, Lance and 1 other tech showed up promptly Wednesday morning. They got right to work. Shawn was their job team leader and I cannot say enough about this technician. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and clearly took pride in his work. All the techs were polite, professional and hard working. Shawn kept me informed on every aspect of the plan and the process. He often asked me if I had any questions and he offered information, and suggestions. At the end of the day, they did an extremely professional installation of our new equipment and it works great! I highly recommend this company for any HVAC work you need. I will be signing a annual contact with them as in my conversations with Shawn, I found out they take care of boilers. We have a minor issue with our fairly new boiler installation that someone else installed. Again, stellar company from top to bottom, no wonder they are a Mitsubishi Diamond Elite company. My experience certainly showed they deserved that designation.

    thumb Richard Lee
    7/16/2018

    review rating 5  Shawn came to do our annual inspection. He was very professional and informative. He did a fantastic job and was very thorough! Very pleased and would recommend this company! We were also pleased with the install of our New A/C unit last year as well as a ductless unit for another area of our home.

    thumb Kristin Schocken
    7/10/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience and great price. Our AC unit went out in the middle of the summer. Ben went over all of our options and gave us a great price on a new unit. Shawn came out and promptly installed the new unit. Very professional, good attitude, and even fixed some of the previous install. Would definitely recommend. Honest, High Quality work. They do a great job!

    thumb D
    7/07/2018

    review rating 5  I called Fusion when my AC went out this week. Service technician, Shawn Ponte, was quick to contact me and was able to get me in almost immediately. He spent a good amount of time checking everything inside and outside to make sure my AC was adequately working and cooling before he left.

    thumb Ali McMahan Sevier
    7/01/2018

    review rating 5  Had a compression unit that needed replaced. The owner Ben came out gave me a great price, then a couple days later he brought his technician Shawn out and replaced it in no time. Awesome service, great guys and highly recommend them. I will be using them again next year when my upstairs unit decides to go out. 🤦🏻‍♂️

    thumb Adrian Hurst
    6/14/2018

    review rating 5  We had a ac unit stop working last summer. Fusion came out and was able to get it cooling till they could replace the unit. Very happy with overall experience so we just had them replace the 10year old second unit and had the same great experience. Good work and good people at Fusion.

    thumb parrots nest
    5/21/2018

    review rating 5  Shawn was early, polite and took the time to explain everything to me about what he was going to do. He was through and wrote up a detailed list of what was done and what needed to be done(if necessary) No extra work was required. He informed me of the Fusion Family Plan, but never pushed me to buy. I would recommend them to every one. On-time, friendly, affordable worth my time & money!!!!

    thumb Heather Brinkley
    5/14/2018

    review rating 5  They are beyond amazing! We called late on a Saturday night because our system was not cooling as it should have been and it was getting too hot for our toddler and pups. They scheduled someone to come out the next morning to get everything fixed rather than making us wait until the next week. The 24/7 emergency line was answered quickly and he was polite and friendly. The technician was super friendly, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He went through the entire system and explained what he was doing and the problems he encountered as he was fixing everything. I would definitely recommend Fusion for ANYTHING heating and cooling related. Hands down.

    thumb Ashley Harriel
    5/13/2018

Schedule Your Appointment!

 

HVAC SERVICES

 

 

FAQ

 

 

PRIVACY POLICY

 

 

CONTACT US